Oil and Gas Information Agency
about you, about us,
about oil, about gas

Aleksandr Novak elected as Chairman of Transnefts BoD

August 02, 2018/ 12:20
Moscow. PAO Transneft says Aleksandr Novak, Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation, has been elected as Chairman of the Company’s Board of Directors. Ilya Klebanov, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Sovcomflot, appointed as Independent Director of the Company.

The Board of Directors of Transneft numbers nine members. Part from Aleksandr Novak it includes Maxim Sokolof, Ex-Minister of Transport of the Russian Federation; Matthias Warnig, Executive Director of Nord Stream 2 AG; Kirill Dmitriyev, Director General of Russian Direct Investment Fund; Ilya Klebanov, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Sovcomflot; Aleksandr Korsik, Chairman of the Compensation and Nominating Committee; Nikolay Tokarev, Chairman of the Management Board; Gennady Shmal, President of the Union of Oil and Gas Producers of Russia, and Valery Shantsev, Ex-Governor of the Nizhny Novgorod Region.


Views 228
You may leave a comment: