Oil and Gas Information Agency
about you, about us,
about oil, about gas
18+

Rosneft will report its Q1 2020 IFRS financial results on Friday, May 15, 2020

May 14/ 09:06

Moscow. Rosneft will report its Q1 2020 IFRS financial results on Friday, May 15, 2020.

Q1 2020 IFRS financial results and corresponding MD&A will be available website on May 15, 2020 at 10:00.

Conference call will be held on Wednesday, May 15, 2020 at 16:00 Moscow time (14:00 London time/9:00 New York time). Dial-in numbers are below.

Webcast link (English and Russian): https://webcast.openbriefing.com/rosneft-may2020/

United Kingdom 0800 640 64 41
   
Russia (Moscow) +7 495 283 97 05
   
United States +1 855 979 66 54
   
All other locations +44 20 3936 29 99
Password for the English conference room: 946 060

 

Views 61
Comments
You may leave a comment: