Oil and Gas Information Agency
about you, about us,
about oil, about gas
18+

Rosneft will report its Q2 2019 consolidated IFRS financial results on Wednesday, August 21, 2019

August 16/ 11:03

Moscow. Q2 2019 IFRS financial results and corresponding MD&A will be available on our website on August 21, 2019.

Conference call will be held on Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 16:00 Moscow time (14:00 London time/9:00 New York time). Dial-in numbers are below.

Webcast link (English and Russian): https://webcast.openbriefing.com/rosneft-aug2019/   

United Kingdom 0800 640 64 41
Russia (Moscow) +7 495 283 97 05
United States +1 855 979 66 54
All other locations +44 20 3936 29 99
Password for the English conference room: 437096

 

Views 49
Comments
You may leave a comment: